- Best for
- Small and mid-size B2B companies that want prospect data and cold outreach in one tool, or want the outreach run for them
- Starting price
- Starting from $29 (Starter Outreach)
- Free plan
- ✓ Yes
- Free trial
- ✓ Yes
Growbots is an outbound sales platform that combines a B2B contact database with cold email and LinkedIn sequences. You can run it yourself, or pay Growbots to run your outbound campaigns for you through its Concierge service.
What is Growbots?
Growbots was founded in 2014 and sells to small and mid-size B2B companies. The platform covers three steps of outbound sales in one place: finding prospects, contacting them in sequences, and keeping your inboxes out of spam folders. Its homepage now leads with the managed service and the line "We Build Your Sales Pipeline. You Close Deals."
Who is Growbots for?
Growbots suits small sales teams and founders who want prospect data and outreach in one tool, instead of buying a database and a separate cold email tool. The Concierge option suits teams that have no one to write copy, set up domains and manage replies.
What are Growbots' main features?
Prospect database
Growbots says its database holds more than 180 million verified contacts. You filter by industry, location, position, seniority, company size and, on higher tiers, funding, direct dials, web technologies and web traffic. You can also import your own contacts. Each prospect you schedule or export costs one credit, and Growbots refunds the credit if the email address is inaccurate or inactive.
Email and LinkedIn sequences
Sequences send personalized emails and follow-ups, with spintax, A/B tests, time zone detection and pauses for out-of-office replies and holidays. LinkedIn, call and custom tasks sit in the same sequence. Warm reply detection flags interested answers, and you can reply from inside Growbots.
Warm-up and deliverability
Every plan includes gradual inbox warm-up, a deliverability dashboard and checks for SPF, DKIM and DMARC. Daily sending limits per inbox rise with the plan. For background, read our guide on email deliverability.
Concierge
With Concierge, Growbots staff handle technical setup, campaign copy, A/B testing and reply management. The package includes about three months of platform access and outreach to more than 2,000 prospects, after which you can continue or take the account over.
How much does Growbots cost?
Prices were checked on the Growbots pricing page on 1 November 2026.
| Plan | Price as stated | Main limits |
|---|---|---|
| Freemium | Free | 3 sequences, 5 steps, 20 emails per inbox per day |
| Starter Outreach | Starting from $29 | Unlimited sequences, 100 emails per inbox per day |
| Pro Outreach | Starting from $39 | 500 emails per inbox per day |
| Prospect credits | From $0.13 per prospect | Reset each renewal, no rollover |
The page does not say whether the base prices are per month or per user. Credits are bought on top of the base price. Concierge pricing is given on a call.
What do users say about Growbots?
Growbots' homepage shows a 4.5 out of 5 rating on G2 from 140 reviews and 4.7 out of 5 on Capterra from 49 reviews. Reviewers on G2 commonly mention that campaigns are simple to set up and that bulk outreach is easy. The most common complaints on G2 are about data accuracy and deliverability.
When should you choose an alternative?
- You already have a contact list and only need sending and follow-ups: look at lemlist, Woodpecker or Reply.io.
- You mainly need contact data and email finding: compare Hunter, Snov.io or UpLead.
- You want European company data for account research: see Cognism or Vainu.
- You want to outsource prospecting entirely: see our overview of sales lead generation companies.
Key features
- Prospect database. Growbots says its database holds more than 180 million verified contacts, searchable by industry, location, position, seniority, company size and other filters.
- Email and LinkedIn sequences. Multi-step sequences with personalization, spintax, A/B testing, time zone detection and out-of-office rescheduling, plus LinkedIn, call and custom tasks.
- Warm-up and deliverability. Gradual automatic inbox warm-up, a deliverability dashboard, SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks and domain tests.
- Credit refunds. Growbots refunds the credit when a contact's email address turns out to be inaccurate or inactive.
- CRM sync. The plan comparison lists two-way sync with Salesforce and HubSpot, a Zapier integration and BCC logging.
- Concierge service. A done-for-you option where Growbots staff handle technical setup, copywriting, campaign management and reply handling.
Growbots pricing
| Plan | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Freemium | Free | Partial database access, 20 email accounts, 3 sequences of up to 5 steps, up to 20 emails per inbox per day |
| Starter Outreach | Starting from $29 (billing period not stated on the pricing page) | Unlimited email accounts, sequences and steps, up to 100 emails per inbox per day |
| Pro Outreach | Starting from $39 (billing period not stated on the pricing page) | Up to 500 emails per inbox per day |
| Prospect credits | From $0.13 per prospect | One credit per prospect scheduled or exported; credits reset each renewal and do not roll over |
| Concierge | Not published; book a call | About three months of platform access plus a team that runs setup, copy, campaigns and replies |
Growbots FAQ
Does Growbots have a free plan?
Yes. On 1 November 2026 the pricing page listed a Freemium plan with partial database access, 3 sequences and up to 20 emails per inbox per day. Prospect credits are charged on every plan, from $0.13 per prospect.
How much does Growbots cost?
The pricing page lists Starter Outreach starting from $29 and Pro Outreach starting from $39, plus prospect credits from $0.13 each. It does not state the billing period. The Concierge service is priced on a call.
Is Growbots software or an agency?
Both. You can use the platform yourself, or buy Concierge, where Growbots staff set up and run your outbound campaigns for about three months before you continue or take over.
Does Growbots integrate with Salesforce and HubSpot?
Yes. The pricing page lists two-way sync with Salesforce and HubSpot, so contacts already in your CRM can be kept out of new campaigns.